Term Dates

2018 Term Dates 

Download the 2018 Redeemer Term Dates Calendar

Term 4: Monday 8 October to Tuesday 4 December, 2018

  • (Year 12 finish on Thursday 15 November, 2018)
  • (Years 10-11 finish on Friday 30 November, 2018)

Student Free Days in 2018

  • Wednesday 5 December, 2018
  • Thursday 6 December, 2018
  • Friday 7 December, 2018

2019 Term Dates

Download the 2019 Redeemer Term Dates Calendar

  • Term 1: Commences on the following days and concludes on Thursday 4 April:  
    • Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Years 7 and 12
    • Wednesday 30 January 2019 - Years 1-6, Years 8-11
    • Prep students will receive an email from their class teacher advising which days they are required to attend during the first week of term.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 28 June, 2019
  • Term 3: Tuesday 16 July to Friday 20 September, 2019
  • Term 4: Tuesday 8 October to Tuesday 3 December, 2019
    • (Year 12 finish on Thursday 14 November, 2019)
    • (Years 10-11 finish on Friday 29 November, 2019)

Student Free Days in 2019

  • Friday 5 April, 2019
  • Monday 15 July, 2019
  • Monday 21 October, 2019
  • Wednesday 4 December, 2019
  • Thursday 5 December, 2019
  • Friday 6 December, 2019

Public Holidays in 2019

  • Australia Day Holiday: Monday 28 January, 2019
  • Good Friday: Friday 19 April, 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April, 2019
  • ANZAC Day: Thursday 25 April, 2019
  • Labour Day: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Exhibition Holiday: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
  • Queen's Birthday Holiday: Monday 7 October, 2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter