Term Dates

2018 Term Dates 

Download the 2018 Redeemer Term Dates Calendar

Term 1: Monday 22 January to Thursday 29 March, 2018 (Prep Orientation, Years 7 and 12)

  • Tuesday 23 January to Thursday 29 March, 2018 (Prep-Year 6, Years 8-11)

Term 2: Tuesday 17 April to Friday 22 June, 2018

Term 3: Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September, 2018

Term 4: Monday 8 October to Tuesday 4 December, 2018

  • (Year 12 finish on Thursday 15 November, 2018)
  • (Years 10-11 finish on Friday 30 November, 2018)

Student Free Days in 2018

  • Monday 16 April, 2018
  • Friday 13 July, 2018
  • Monday 22 October, 2018
  • Wednesday 5 December, 2018
  • Thursday 6 December, 2018
  • Friday 7 December, 2018

Public Holidays in 2018

  • Australia Day: Friday 26 January, 2018
  • Good Friday: Friday 30 March, 2018
  • Easter Monday: Monday 2 April, 2018
  • ANZAC Day: Wednesday 25 April, 2018
  • Labour Day: Monday 7 May 2018
  • Exhibition Holiday: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
  • Queen's Birthday Holiday: Monday 1 October, 2018

2019 Term Dates

Download the 2019 Redeemer Term Dates Calendar

  • Term 1: Tuesday 29 January to Thursday 4 April, 2019 (Prep Orientation, Years 7 and 12)
    • Wednesday 30 January to Thursday 4 April, 2019 (Prep-Year 6, Years 8-11)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 28 June, 2019
  • Term 3: Tuesday 16 July to Friday 20 September, 2019
  • Term 4: Tuesday 8 October to Tuesday 3 December, 2019
    • (Year 12 finish on Thursday 14 November, 2019)
    • (Years 10-11 finish on Friday 29 November, 2019)

Student Free Days in 2019

  • Friday 5 April, 2019
  • Monday 15 July, 2019
  • Monday 21 October, 2019
  • Wednesday 4 December, 2019
  • Thursday 5 December, 2019
  • Friday 6 December, 2019

Public Holidays in 2019

  • Australia Day Holiday: Monday 28 January, 2019
  • Good Friday: Friday 19 April, 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April, 2019
  • ANZAC Day: Thursday 25 April, 2019
  • Labour Day: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Exhibition Holiday: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
  • Queen's Birthday Holiday: Monday 7 October, 2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter