Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Download the 2019 Redeemer Term Dates Calendar

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October to Tuesday 3 December, 2019

  • (Years 10-11 finish on Friday 29 November, 2019)
  • (Year 12 finish on Thursday 14 November, 2019)

Student Free Days in 2019

  • Wednesday 4 December, 2019
  • Thursday 5 December, 2019
  • Friday 6 December, 2019

2020 Term Dates

Download the 2020 Redeemer Term Dates Calendar

Term 1: Commences on the following days and concludes on Thursday 2 April:  

  • Prep students will receive an email from their class teacher advising which days they are required to attend during the first week of term.
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Years 1-7 and 12 (Year 11 Camp departs)
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 - Years 8-10

Term 2: Monday 20 April to Friday 26 June, 2020

Term 3: Monday 13 July to Friday 18 September, 2020

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October to Friday 27 November, 2020

  • Year 12 finish on Tuesday 17 November, 2020 (Valedictory Service)

Student Free Days in 2020

  • Friday 3 April, 2020
  • Friday 4 September, 2020
  • Monday 30 November to Friday 4 December, 2020

Public Holidays in 2020

  • Australia Day Holiday: Monday 27 January, 2020
  • Good Friday: Friday 10 April, 2020
  • Easter Monday: Monday 13 April, 2020
  • ANZAC Day: Saturday 25 April, 2020
  • Labour Day: Monday 4 May 2020
  • Exhibition Holiday: Wednesday 12 August, 2020
  • Queen's Birthday Holiday: Monday 5 October, 2020

Subscribe to our Newsletter