Easter Live at Redeemer

Easter... for YOU!

Join the drama of the days of Easter coming to life for us at Redeemer Chapel together with Our Saviour Lutheran Church:

Lenten Services

  • Wednesday 26 February 2020, 7.00pm at Redeemer Chapel (Ash Wednesday)
  • Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.00pm at Redeemer Chapel
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020, 7.00pm at Redeemer Chapel
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020, 7.00pm at Redeemer Chapel
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020, 7.00pm at Redeemer Chapel
  • Wednesday 1 April 2020, 7.00pm at Redeemer Chapel

Palm Sunday

  • Sunday 5 April 2020, 8.30am at Redeemer Chapel

Join us for s special Palm Sunday service on Sunday 5 April, involving children's procession and celebration. Bring your small palm branches to join in with the service! A morning tea will follow the service.

Invite your friends on Facebook

Maundy Thursday

  • Thursday 9 April 2020, 7.00pm at Redeemer Chapel

Re-enactment of the Last Supper

Overnight Prayer Vigil in Redeemer Chapel from 9.00pm. Come to the quiet to pray.

Invite your friends on Facebook

Good Friday

  • Friday 10 April March 2020, 8.30am at Redeemer Chapel

Drama of Good Friday with Holy Communion. Join the drama of the days of Easter coming to life for us!

Invite your friends on Facebook

Easter Sunday

Sunday 12 April 2020 at Redeemer Chapel

  • 6.00am - Dawn Service with Drama & Dance celebration and Holy Communion (followed by hot cross buns)
  • 8.30 am - Service with Drama & Dance celebration and Holy Communion

Invite your friends on Facebook


Enquiries

Our Saviour Lutheran Church, in partnership with Redeemer Lutheran College, worshiping in Redeemer Chapel.

Follow Our Saviour on Facebook

Download the flyer

Subscribe to our Newsletter