Introducing our Junior School Student Leaders

This week our Junior School leaders were installed at our Chapel service.  It was wonderful to see so many families and members of the community come along to this special event to help encourage and affirm the work these young people will do this year in the Junior School.  

Congratulations to our leaders:

Junior School Captains

  • Alexandra Ducke
  • Isla Epitropakis
  • Arush Hiremath
  • Phineaus Knickerbocker

Sport Captains

  • Oliva Lavin
  • Alex Glimberg

Music Captains

  • Angelica Ng
  • Jin Nishio

Service Leaders

  • Ruby Oxford
  • Millie Garey
  • Abbey Garbutt
  • Eshan Munjal

House Captains

  • Lavarack – Emma Garbutt & Luca Vela
  • Mansfield – Dominic Arthur & Kristian Kiehle
  • Ramsay – Kielan Barnes & Sarah Pashen
  • Wilson – Emma Harrison & Oliver Harris

Subscribe to our Newsletter