2021 Student Leaders Badge Presentation

Congratulations to our 2021 College Captains and Student Leaders who were presented with their Student Leadership badges at the Senior School Assembly held on Thursday 8 October 2020:

  • College Captains: Lucy Serafini and Andrew Kenny
  • Vice College Captains: Shanice Timotius and Jayden Wood
  • Faith and Service Captain: Dimitry Scothern, Annabelle Henderson
  • Lavarack House Captains: Isabella Daley, Samuel Eivers
  • Mansfield House Captains: Ryan Taylor, Kush Solanki
  • Ramsay House Captains: Dayna Ekundayo, Shae Godfrey
  • Wilson House Captains: Maximus Cuthbert, Blake McKenzie
  • Music Captains: Robert Blakeley, Ella O'Neill
  • Sports Captains: Ava Walker, Erik Ropelin
  • Academic Captains: Grace Farmer, Calum Jones
  • Community Service Captain: Emelie Ly
  • Creative Arts Captain: Hamish Sayers, Joshua Smith
  • Cultural and Traditions Captain: Calum Jones
  • Earth Care Captains: Hannah Dreghorn, Joshua Laurenceson

Subscribe to our Newsletter