Introducing our Junior School Student Leaders

This week our Junior School leaders were installed at our Chapel service.  It was wonderful to see so many families and members of the community come along to this special event to help encourage and affirm the work these young people will do this year in the Junior School.  

Congratulations to our leaders:

Junior School Captains

  • Andy Lee
  • Caleb Godfrey
  • Sam Dewan
  • Sarah Simpson                  

Junior School Service Leaders

  • Dean Thurstun
  • Rhys Wood
  • Emily Henderson
  • Anokhee Sundaram

Junior School Music Captains

  • Sunah Chi
  • Jared Chng

Junior School Sports Captains

  • Ethan Leadbetter
  • Ella White

Junior School House Captains

  • Lavarack: Dean Thurstun, Bowie Czerner
  • Ramsay: Eli Hadwen, Ellie Koppens
  • Mansfield: Samuel Law, Kiara White 
  • Wilson: Lilly Wu, Bailey Darnell

Subscribe to our Newsletter