Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Download the 2021 Redeemer Term Dates Calendar

Term 1: Commences on the following days and concludes on Wednesday 31 March 2021*:

  • Prep students will receive an email from their class teacher advising which days they are required to attend during the first week of term. (Staggered starts across Wednesday 27 January, Thursday 28 January and Friday 29 January. All Prep students attend on Monday 1 February).
  • Wednesday 27 January 2021 - Years 1-7 and 12 (Year 11 Camp departs)
  • Thursday 28 January 2021 - Years 8-10

Term 2: Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June, 2021

Term 3: Monday 12 July to Friday 17 September, 2021

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October to Friday 26 November, 2021

  • Year 12 finish on Tuesday 16 November, 2021 (Valedictory Service)

Student Free Days in 2021

  • Monday 25 January 2021 (Musical Boot Camp)
  • Thursday 1 April, 2021
  • Friday 3 September, 2021

Public Holidays in 2021

  • Australia Day Holiday: Tuesday 26 January, 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday 2 April, 2021
  • Easter Monday: Monday 5 April, 2021
  • ANZAC Day: Monday 26 April, 2021
  • Labour Day: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Exhibition Holiday: Wednesday 11 August, 2021
  • Queen's Birthday Holiday: Monday 4 October, 2021

2022 Term Dates

Download the 2022 Redeemer Term Dates Calendar

Term 1: Commences on the following days and concludes on Thursday, 31 March 2022:

  • Prep students will receive an email from their class teacher advising which days they are required to attend during the first week of term.
  • Monday 24 January 2022 - Years 1-7 and 12
  • Tuesday 25 January 2022 - Years 8-11

Term 2: Wednesday 20 April to Friday 24 June, 2022

Term 3: Tuesday 12 July to Friday 16 September, 2022

Term 4: Tuesday 4 October to Friday 25 November, 2022

  • Year 12 finish on Tuesday 15 November, 2022 (Valedictory Service)

Student Free Days in 2022

  • Friday 1 April, 2022
  • Tuesday 19 April, 2022
  • Monday 11 July, 2022
  • Friday 2 September, 2022

Public Holidays in 2022

  • Australia Day Holiday: Wednesday 26 January, 2022
  • Good Friday: Friday 15 April, 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18 April, 2022
  • ANZAC Day: Monday 25 April, 2022
  • Labour Day: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Exhibition Holiday: Wednesday 10 August, 2022
  • Queen's Birthday Holiday: Monday 3 October, 2022