Redeemer Blog

Redeemer Blog Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022

Music Extension Final Recital 2022

Congratulations to Redeemer's Music Extension students, who celebrated their final recital on Thursday, 4 August 2022! Students specialising in the P…

Read More
Friday, 12 Aug 2022

Year 6 Camp Reflections

Recently our Year 6 students had the opportunity to go on the highly anticipated Canberra Tour from 1-4 August. It was an incredible time of growth a…

Read More
Redeemer Blog Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022

Mt Binga Outdoor Education Reflections

On Friday 22 July, I had the privilege of visiting our Year 9 Group 2 students at Mt Binga Outdoor Education Centre. I arrived at approximately 3.00p…

Read More
Redeemer Blog Tuesday, 21 Jun 2022

Sensational Solo - Henryk Neumann

Early in Term 2, Year 6 student, Henryk Neumann delivered this sensational performance of a Mozart sonata at Redeemer Music’s Solo Recital evening. H…

Read More
Redeemer Blog Friday, 17 Jun 2022

Award-winning Alumni Making a Difference

Congratulations to Redeemer Alumnus, Kathleen Davey (Class of 1997) for receiving the Australian Psychological Society’s inaugural Entrepreneur of th…

Read More
Friday, 27 May 2022

Hospitality High Tea with Brooke Hanson

On Thursday 26 May, it was wonderful to join as a community for High Tea hosted by Redeemer's Lifestyle Technologies and Sports Department. As well …

Read More
Redeemer Blog Friday, 20 May 2022

Under 8's Day 2022

On Friday 20 May, our excited Early Years students celebrated Under 8’s Day for 2022! The theme of the day for 2022 was “Playing in a Changing World”…

Read More
Redeemer Blog Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Pavement Art Interhouse Competition

On Wednesday 18 May, 48 of our Senior School students participated in the annual Interhouse Pavement Art competition, hosting three teams from each H…

Read More
Redeemer Blog Tuesday, 17 May 2022

2022 Music Extension Recital

On Thursday 5 May, Redeemer Music presented the second Music Extension Recital for 2022.

Read More